db9c9f05-9849-4e1d-8561-dee377c1b6fb

Personal Assistant to Artist, Jason Wilsher-Mills LTD

Jason Wilsher-Mills LTD

In the UK

What's On

PA needed for Jason Wilsher-Mills


Exciting job role. I am a disabled artist, a wheelchair user, who requires a full time Personal Assistant for an exciting job, which involves lots of travel, with every day of the role being different.

I need someone to help with lifting wheelchair in and out of car, administrative help, some personal care, and willingness to be able to stay away from home on average 2-3 days per month, but it can be more, depending on what work I am doing.


I have just been awarded the Adam Reynolds Award for 2020 so I am looking forward to an exciting year ahead. You can be part of that journey.


The key skills I am looking for are good admin skills, a driving licence, understanding of Photoshop, Microsoft Office/Excel, flexibility with working hours, ability to lift, good practical skills, good record keeping skills and good knowledge of the art world. It would be desirable for the person to have trained in the arts.

Being based near Sleaford is essential also, as I will need help loading up my car and help in my studio.


The hours are 37 hours per week at £10.17 per hour. If you travel with me your costs are covered, as are hotel costs, etc.


I am looking for someone who can start at the end of August, and I will be interviewing at the end of July. There will be some training with my present PA to help you with the role. If you require any further information then please do not hesitate to contact me at Jason@jwmartist.co.uk

Search jobs

BORING STUFF

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon

© 2020 Dark Yellow Dot. All rights reserved. 

Website by ARTOFLOLMade with Wix

JOIN OUR MAILSQUAD

arrow&v